Events and Open Days

Featured schools post events here free.
Schools (and businesses) without access can post events on a pay-by-event basis for only $11 per event.

Promote Your Event

Events Submissions Purchased 0
Event Submissions Used 0
Purchase Event Submission Credits

Shopping cart

 x 
Cart empty

Private School Open Days

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
16 February 2015
28 April 2015
01 May 2015
05 May 2015
  • Tuesday 05 May 2015 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Principal's Tours   ::  Open Days/Tours by Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld

  • Tuesday 05 May 2015 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Principal's Tours   ::  Open Days/Tours by Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld

07 May 2015
  • Thursday 07 May 2015 05:00pm - 06:30pm
    Principal's Tours   ::  Open Days/Tours by Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld

08 May 2015
  • Friday 08 May 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
    College Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by St James College, Bentleigh East VIC

11 May 2015
  • Monday 11 May 2015 09:00am - 11:30am
    GRACE@WORK   ::  Queensland by GRACE LUTHERAN COLLEGE ROTHWELL & CABOOLTURE QLD

20 May 2015
  • Wednesday 20 May 2015 09:00am - 11:00am
    Bundaberg Christian College Open Day   ::  Open Days/Tours by BUNDABERG CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, BUNDABERG

  • Wednesday 20 May 2015 10:00am
    Open Day   ::  Open Days/Tours by Balcombe Grammar School Mt Martha, Vic

21 May 2015
  • Thursday 21 May 2015 09:15am - 10:30pm
    Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC

22 May 2015
  • Friday 22 May 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
    College Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by St James College, Bentleigh East VIC

23 May 2015
  • Saturday 23 May 2015 09:15am - 11:30am
    SCHOOL TOURS   ::  Open Days/Tours by Mentone Girls' Grammar School VIC

  • Saturday 23 May 2015 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Strathcona School Tours   ::  Open Days/Tours by Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School

24 May 2015
  • Sunday 24 May 2015 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Somerville House Open Day   ::  Open Days/Tours by SOMERVILLE HOUSE, SOUTH BRISBANE QLD

26 May 2015
  • Tuesday 26 May 2015 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Korowa Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by KOROWA ANGLICAN GIRLS SCHOOL, GLEN IRIS VIC

29 May 2015
  • Friday 29 May 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
    College Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by St James College, Bentleigh East VIC

19 June 2015
  • Friday 19 June 2015 09:00am - 10:30am
    College Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by St James College, Bentleigh East VIC

  • Friday 19 June 2015 09:30am - 10:30am
    St Andrews Christian College Tour   ::  Open Days/Tours by ST ANDREWS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC

26 July 2015
  • Sunday 26 July 2015 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open Day and Family Fun Day   ::  Open Days/Tours by SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE, SCARBOROUGH QLD

31 July 2015
05 August 2015
  • Wednesday 05 August 2015 09:15am - 10:30am
    Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC

15 August 2015
29 August 2015
  • Saturday 29 August 2015 09:30am - 12:00pm
    Strathcona School Tours   ::  Open Days/Tours by Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School

04 September 2015
10 September 2015
  • Thursday 10 September 2015 09:15am - 10:30am
    Open Morning   ::  Open Days/Tours by KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC

  • Thursday 10 September 2015 03:00pm - 05:30pm
    Open Afternoon   ::  Open Days/Tours by Aranmore Catholic College - Leederville WA

16 October 2015
18 October 2015
  • Sunday 18 October 2015 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Rothwell Campus Open Day   ::  Qld Independent by GRACE LUTHERAN COLLEGE ROTHWELL & CABOOLTURE QLD

20 October 2015
  • Tuesday 20 October 2015 05:30pm
    Twilight Tour   ::  Open Days/Tours by Balcombe Grammar School Mt Martha, Vic




Upcoming School Open Days


Prep/ELC Open Morning
21 Days to go - Fri Apr 24 @ 9:00AM -
THE KNOX SCHOOL Wantirna South VIC


Lakes Grammar Senior School Tour
24 Days to go - Mon Apr 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Lakes Grammar - Warnervale NSW


Stuartholme in Action Tours
25 Days to go - Tue Apr 28 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
STUARTHOLME SCHOOL Toowong QLD


School Tour Morning
27 Days to go - Thu Apr 30 @ 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD


Information Morning
27 Days to go - Thu Apr 30 @10:30AM -
Northholm Grammar School - Arcadia NSW


Prospective Student Evening
27 Days to go - Thu Apr 30 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Aranmore Catholic College - Leederville WA


Walk and Talk Tour - Mahers Lane campus
28 Days to go - Fri May 01 @ 9:00AM -
Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School Terranora, NSW


St Andrews Christian College Tour
28 Days to go - Fri May 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
ST ANDREWS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC


Lakes Grammar Junior School Tour
28 Days to go - Fri May 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Lakes Grammar - Warnervale NSW


ELTHAM COLLEGE OPEN DAY
29 Days to go - Sat May 02 @ 9:30AM - 02:00PM
ELTHAM College, RESEARCH VIC


Open Day
29 Days to go - Sat May 02 @10:30AM - 02:30PM
DONVALE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, Donvale VIC


Walk and Talk Tour - Sunshine Avenue campus
31 Days to go - Mon May 04 @ 9:00AM -
Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School Terranora, NSW


Principal's Tours
32 Days to go - Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld


Principal's Tours
32 Days to go - Tue May 05 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld


Principal's Tours
34 Days to go - Thu May 07 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Calvary Christian College Springwood/Carbrook Qld


College Open Morning
35 Days to go - Fri May 08 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
St James College, Bentleigh East VIC


Open Day
36 Days to go - Sat May 09 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
BEACONHILLS COLLEGE, Pakenham


GRACE@WORK
38 Days to go - Mon May 11 @ 9:00AM - 11:30AM
GRACE LUTHERAN COLLEGE ROTHWELL & CABOOLTURE QLD


School in Action Tour
40 Days to go - Wed May 13 @ 9:00AM -
THE KNOX SCHOOL Wantirna South VIC


Glasshouse Christian College Open Day
43 Days to go - Sat May 16 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Glasshouse Country Christian College Beerwah QLD


Open Day
43 Days to go - Sat May 16 @10:30AM - 01:30PM
Red Rock Christian College - Sunbury VIC


OPEN DAY
44 Days to go - Sun May 17 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
SAN SISTO COLLEGE, CARINA QLD


Bundaberg Christian College Open Day
47 Days to go - Wed May 20 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
BUNDABERG CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, BUNDABERG


Open Day
47 Days to go - Wed May 20 @10:00AM -
Balcombe Grammar School Mt Martha, Vic


Open Morning
48 Days to go - Thu May 21 @ 9:15AM - 10:30PM
KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC


College Open Morning
49 Days to go - Fri May 22 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
St James College, Bentleigh East VIC


SCHOOL TOURS
50 Days to go - Sat May 23 @ 9:15AM - 11:30AM
Mentone Girls' Grammar School VIC


Strathcona School Tours
50 Days to go - Sat May 23 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Strathcona Baptist Girls Grammar School


Somerville House Open Day
51 Days to go - Sun May 24 @11:00AM - 02:00PM
SOMERVILLE HOUSE, SOUTH BRISBANE QLD


Korowa Open Morning
53 Days to go - Tue May 26 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
KOROWA ANGLICAN GIRLS SCHOOL, GLEN IRIS VIC


Campus Tour
54 Days to go - Wed May 27 @ 9:00AM -
Trinity Lutheran College Ashmore Qld


Campus Tour
54 Days to go - Wed May 27 @ 4:00PM -
Trinity Lutheran College Ashmore Qld


Open Morning
55 Days to go - Thu May 28 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
MOUNT ST JOSEPH GIRLS' COLLEGE, Altona West VIC


College Open Morning
56 Days to go - Fri May 29 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
St James College, Bentleigh East VIC


St Joseph's Nudgee College Open Day
57 Days to go - Sat May 30 @ 9:00AM -
St Joseph's Nudgee College Boondall QLD


Caboolture Campus Open Day
58 Days to go - Sun May 31 @ 1:00PM - 04:00PM
GRACE LUTHERAN COLLEGE ROTHWELL & CABOOLTURE QLD


Open Day
68 Days to go - Wed Jun 10 @ 9:00AM - 12:00PM
Caboolture Montessori School


Information Morning
68 Days to go - Wed Jun 10 @10:30AM -
Northholm Grammar School - Arcadia NSW


Tour with The Principal
71 Days to go - Sat Jun 13 @ 9:30AM -
THE KNOX SCHOOL Wantirna South VIC


Open Morning
76 Days to go - Thu Jun 18 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
MOUNT ST JOSEPH GIRLS' COLLEGE, Altona West VIC


College Open Morning
77 Days to go - Fri Jun 19 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
St James College, Bentleigh East VIC


St Andrews Christian College Tour
77 Days to go - Fri Jun 19 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
ST ANDREWS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC